• UFC
    • |
    • 25422 |
    • 294Mb
    • | Windows, Android 2.3+
  • This site is not directly affiliated with UFC® - The Ultimate Fighting Championship® or BlueStacks. By downloading, you agree to our ToS & Privacy Policy. Our download manage manages the download of your selected software and distributes the original unmodified software obtained directly from BlueStack's Website. Before the installation of Bluestacks you will be offered optional software and search related features which you may decline to install. You can easily uninstall optional software by following these Uninstall Instructions.


Click the Download Now button.
Install the Setup File.


Launch BlueStacks.


Select UFC.

Upcoming LIVE Broadcasts
September 23rd | Invicta FC 19

MAIN CARD 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT
Blackout Restrictions: BB, BR and JM

September 24th | UFC Fight Night: Cyborg vs Lansberg

MAIN CARD 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT
Blackout restrictions: AR, AU, BB, BO, BR, CA, CL, CO, CR, FI, FR, GB, GT, HN, HU, IE, IN, IT, JM, MX, NL, NO, PA, PE, PK, PL, PR, PT, PY, SE, US, UY, VE, Sub-Saharan Africa

LATE PRELIMS 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT
Blackout Restrictions: AR, AW, BB, BO, BR, BZ, CL, CO, CR, DO, EC, GT, GY, HN, JM, KY, MX, NI, PA, PE, PR, PY, SM, SR, SV, TT, US, UY, VA, VE and VI.

UFC FIGHT PASS PRELIMS 6:30 pm ET/ 3:30 pm PT
Blackout Restrictions: BB, BR and JM

Check local listings in those countries.


Watch UFC Pay-Per-View events and or subscribe to UFC FIGHT PASS for access to UFC Fight Nights", the UFC Fight Library and Replays of past pay-per-view events, TV shows, and original content. Live on your Android phone. Watch Press Conferences and Weigh-ins live and for free. View Fighter profiles of your favorite UFC fighters and get the latest News and TV Schedule. Perfect for the Ultimate UFC fan!

    Compatibility
  • Windows,
  •   Android Varies with device,
  •   Mac coming soon
    App Info
  • Developer: UFC® - The Ultimate Fighting Championship®

  • Category: Sports

  • Content Rating: Teen

  • Installs: 1000000 - 5000000
    APK Info
  • Package Name: com.neulion.smartphone.ufc.android

  • Version: Varies with device

  • Updated: August 23, 2016
Ratings
4
25422 total
14,642 
4,115 
2,200 
1,244 
3,221 
    How to run Apps on your PC:
  • 1. Download BlueStacks by clicking the above button.
  • 2. Search for the app you want.
  • 3. Install the app, and start playing!